top of page
Search
  • Terry F Smith

Welcome to my blog


Hello all, welcome to my blog, I'm hoping over the next few weeks to have fab and interesting things to share with you. Cheers. T


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Further delayed post-production

I'm sorry to have to announce a further delay in post-production. The whole of 'The Ancient Art of Telling Porkies' has been recorded and mixed but now needs fine tuning. And I'm just not happy with i

Music Post-production Delay

I'm hoping this will be the final delay as the eleven tracks go to mastering. A number of online mastering companies have been used and unfortunately the output hasn't been to my liking. So onwards an

Happy New Year !

I hope Christmas and New Year wasn't too bruising for you people. I have plenty of work to do before 'The Ancient Art of Telling Porkies' is released on Bandcamp in Feb. Yesterday I uploaded 'Deluge'

bottom of page